SF has helped Judy get to her Goal Weight

judy

Judy!!
 
I placed my own order for SF and started taking back my health in Oct 2015. Within a few weeks I noticed a change…on the scales and with my clothes. The more I focused on the weight loss and eating healthier, the more I noticed….then family and friends noticed. Hallelujah I was on my way to a healthier me. I started with the SF, heard great results when Skinny Max was launched so switched to that but after 3 weeks went back to the regular SF cause I didn’t see quick enough results. I continued to lose and watched what I ate and drank. This spring I added in weights and cardio and also started taking the Hiburn 8. The Hiburn 8 gives me lots of energy, Im up at 4:15 every morning and go until 9/10 at night.
SF has helped me cut out processed foods and starches and now I eat lean meats, veggies and fruits.
To date I have lost 50 lbs, gone from a size 20 to a size 12/14. And 27.5 inches! Im giving my “fat” clothes away cause I plan on never having to wear them again. I love the support I get from my husband and the complements I get from family and friends. I talk about SF every chance I get and like to show my before and during pics.
Tara is a big help, any time I have questions or concerns, she is just a message away. Her SF page is always offering ideas, recipes and does a great job with the new prospects I send her. You can tell Tara loves what she does and you can tell SF has changed my life.
 
Get yours from Mindy Here: http://www.mbeall.sbc90.com
Friend or Follow me on FB at http://www.fb.com/mindy.beall.9
One thought on “SF has helped Judy get to her Goal Weight

  1. Pingback: SF has helped Judy get to her Goal Weight | winwithmindyb

Leave a Reply

