It’s time for me to come clean

new-meHi friends! It’s time for me to come clean. If you have followed me for a while, you probably already know this, but I’m not your typical fit chick. I struggle with this, because so many people in the fitness community seem SO perfect. They love to work hard for that 6 pack and show it proudly. And that’s great for them, but that’s just not me. I don’t love working out.. I struggle with getting my 30 min workout in, I sometimes blow off my workouts. I don’t have a desire to have ripped abs or even get rid of every last ounce of cellulite. But here’s the thing. Even with all of that, I’ve managed to get RESULTS. I’ve done it my way with the help of Skinny Fiber I’ve done it while still enjoying my life, having foods I enjoy. ..I learning about my body and what foods help me feel better and most importantly, I’ve done it without giving up.I feel pretty darn good for 51.😉
I’ve recently realized how important it is to share this message with my peers. You don’t HAVE to be perfect. You don’t HAVE to have a 6 pack. You just have to be happy, and if you want to get healthy or make some changes, I’m here to help you get started.

Leave a Reply

