Check out Tricia’s Skinny Fiber Journey!

tricia
Tricia says:
Okay here it goes – this is going out of my comfort zone but I want to show you what Skinny Fiber has done for me!

I started out at 189 pds and now 170 pds. 17 1/2″ gone!

I started my journey. I did not take my Skinny Fiber seriously ā€“ when I remembered which was not often. I lost a few inches but no pounds. In January I started to take them during the week but not on the weekend and started to notice a difference. Then decided in March I was going to do this! WOW look at the difference! I have not changed my eating habits or exercised (except play with my 2 boys). I feel so much better, my depression is better, energy is better (my 4 year still does not sleep through the night ā€“ so I do get tired still) and after years of no sex drive it is coming back!!!! I truly believe in this product and as my husband says he will make sure I am on it for the rest of my life just because of the health benefits alone.

To order: Each month supply is $59.99 but you can get the buy 2 and get a free one for $119.99 or the best one is the 3 bottles and get 3 free for $179.99. Cheaper to go in with a friend and get the free ones. you can order here > www.mbeall.sbc90.com

Leave a comment